PSU International Affairs Organizational Chart thumbnail

 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Pattara Aiyarak
Vice President for Global Relations and Informatics
E-mail: pattara.a@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Kewalin Thammasitboon
Assistant President for International Relations
E-mail: kewalin.t@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Salma Kosumphant
Head, International Affairs Office
Tel.(66) 74 446 824, 74 282 253
E-mail: salma.k@psu.ac.th

Ms. Chongchit Ratyot
International Affairs Officer
Tel.(66) 74 446 824, 74 282 253
E-mail: chongchit.r@psu.ac.th

Ms. Jeeranan Nillawong
International Affairs Officer
Tel.(66) 74 446 824, 74 282 254
E-mail: jeeranan.n@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Ana Maria Pavel
International Affairs Officer
Tel.(66) 74 446 824, 74 282 825
E-mail: ana.p@psu.ac.th

Ms. Peewara Noo-Urai
International Affairs Officer
Tel.(66) 74 446 824, 74 282 255
E-mail: peewara.n@psu.ac.th

Miss Pinchanok Khomaphat
International Affairs Officer
Tel.(66) 74 446 824, 74 282 254
E-mail: pinchanok.k@psu.ac.th

Mr. Zsolt M. Szekely
English Development
Tel. (66) 74 446 824, 74 282 253
E-mail: zsolt.m@psu.ac.th

Ms. Chusana Suwanmala
International Affairs Officer
Tel.(66) 74 446 824, 74 282 253
E-mail: chusana.s@psu.ac.th

Ms. Kawissara Kwankaew
International Affairs Officer
Tel. (66) 74 446 824, 74 282 255
E-mail: kawissara.k@psu.ac.th

Ms. Kornkanok Runkati
International Affairs Officer
Tel. (66) 74 446 824, 74 282 254
E-mail: kornkanok.r@psu.ac.th

Ms. Jiratha Bunyayuwa
International Affairs Officer
Tel. (66) 74 446 824, 74 282 255
E-mail: jiratha.bunyayuwa@gmail.com

Mr. Faisol Bin-asan
International Affairs Officer
Tel. (66) 74 446 824, 74 282 253
E-mail: faisol.bin@gmail.com